Archive for January 2016

Co Board Meeting

The next Co Board meeting will take place in the Ierne club at 8.15pm on Monday 15th Febuary

Convention 2016

The following were elected for 2016
Chairman Anthony Malone ( Lucan)
Vice/Chairman Jim Milligan (Old Co)
Hon.Sec Linda Thomson (lucan)
Treasurer Marise Carroll (RGSC)
Comp.Sec. Breda Boyle (Glenville)
League Sec.Mark Millar (Erins Isle)