Archive for January 2017

Co Board Meeting

The next Co Board meeting will take place in Ierne on Monday 13th February at 8 15 p.m.

Co Board Convention

The convention took place on Saturday 14th January in RGSC. The following officers were elected Chairman Anthony Malone, Vice Chairman Jim Milligan, Hon Secretary Darren Thornberry, Treasurer Marise Carroll, PRO. JR Crangle.
We hope to fill the position of Competition Secretary at our next co board meeting.